BSHA Annual Meetings

Annual Meeting: Nov 9, 2017; Election to 2018 Board: Roger Neal
2017 Board: Michael Holloway (Pres), Andrae Turner (VP), Pete Richard (Sec/Treas.)

Annual Meeting: Nov 3, 2016; Election to 2017 Board: Pete Richard
2016 Board: Thomas George (Pres), Michael Holloway (VP), Mike Ruggerio (Sec/Treas.)

Annual Meeting: Nov 5, 2015; Election to 2016 Board: Mike Ruggerio & Michael Holloway
2015 Board: Michael Oelke (Pres), Thomas George (VP), Deborah Flores(Sec/Treas.)

Annual Meeting: November 6, 2014; Election to 2015 Board: Thomas George
2014 Board: Michael Oelke (Pres), Roger Neal (VP), Deborah Flores(Sec/Treas.)

Annual Meeting: November 13, 2013; Election of 2014 Board
2013 Board: Michael Oelke (Pres), Roger Neal (VP), William Kellar (Sec/Treas.)

2012 Board: D. Reece (Pres), Bill Kellar (VP), Mike Oelke (Sec)
Annual Meeting: Nov. 8, 2012; Election to 2013 Board: Roger Neal

Annual Meeting: Dec 8, 2011; Election of 2012 Board
2011 Board: Bill Kellar (Pres), Bill Crawford (VP), Dianne Reece (Sec)

Annual Meeting: Nov 11, 2010; Election of 2011 Board
2010 Board: O.Esch (Pres), Bill Kellar (VP), Mita Young (Sec)

Annual Meeting: Nov 19, 2009; Election of 2010 Board
2009 Board: O.Esch (Pres), Jason LeCompte (VP), Mita Young (Sec)

Annual Meeting: Nov. 13, 2008; Election of 2009 Board
2008 Board: O.Esch (Pres), Jason LeCompte (VP), Michael Oelke (Sec)

Annual Meeting: Nov. 14, 2007; Election of 2008 Board
2007 Board: Bill Crawford (Pres), O.Esch (VP), Mike Oelke (Sec)

Annual Meeting: Nov. 15, 2006; Election of 2007 Board
2006 Board: Bill Crawford (Pres), O.Esch (VP), Scott Rose (Sec)

Annual Meeting: Nov. 16, 2005; Election of 2006 Board
2005 Board: Roger Neal (Pres), Bill Crawford (VP), Scott Rose (Sec)

Annual Meeting: Nov. 17, 2004; Election of 2005 Board
2004 Board: Roger Neal (Pres), Bill Crawford (VP), Scott Rose (Sec)

Annual Meeting: Nov. 12, 2003; Election of 2004 Board
2003 Board: Roger Neal (Pres), Bill Kellar (VP), Scott Rose (Sec)

Annual Meeting: Nov. 13, 2002; Election of 2003 Board
2002 Board: Roger Neal (Pres), Bill Kellar (VP), Terry Brandhorst (Sec)

Annual Meeting: Nov 2001; Election of 2002 Board
2001 Board: Roger Neal (Pres), Bill Kellar (VP), Terry Brandhorst (Sec)

Please see the BSHA Privacy Statement for more information.
DISCLAIMER: This web site is paid for and maintained on behalf of BSHA. However, the content of this site is not intended to replace official and/ or legal documents. Should there be a discrepancy between the information on this web site and that outlined in the By-laws and other official BSHA documents distributed by BSHA to homeowners at the time of the purchase of their home, please contact BSHA immediately.
Any input, questions, corrections or comments are welcome. Copyright BSHA 1999-2009. Site Design by TurnKeyStudios